Store Locations and Hours of Operation

Scarborough

Head Office / Store

3791 Victoria Park Ave. Unit 1-5
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
M1W 3K6


Phone:
(416) 494-8999

Fax:
(416) 494-9721

Email:
scarborough@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Enter the characters shown for verification. ( Note: Case sensitive! )

Verification code

Reset


Privacy Policy

Barrie

Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

131 Commerce Park Dr., Unit H,I
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
L4N 8X1


Phone:
(705) 728-8999

Fax:
(705) 728-6010

Email:
barrie@sayal.com

Burlington

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

4380 Harvester Road, Unit 2
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
L7L 4X2


Phone:
(905) 333-3319

Fax:
(905) 333-3466

Email:
burlington@sayal.com

Cambridge

Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

1040 Fountain Street North, Unit 3-4
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
N3E 1A3


Phone:
(519) 650-0186

Fax:
(519) 650-0189

Email:
cambridge@sayal.com

Markham

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

7701 Woodbine Ave.,Unit 1-3
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3R 2R4


Phone:
(905) 513-7292

Fax:
(905) 513-7519

Email:
markham@sayal.com

Mississauga

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

1350 Matheson Blvd., Units 1-5+
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4W 4M1


Phone:
(905) 238-8640

Fax:
(905) 238-9757

Email:
mississauga@sayal.com

Vaughan

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

20 Staffern Drive, Unit 7
Concord, Ontario, Canada
L4K 2Z7


Phone:
(905) 738-7193

Fax:
(905) 738-7897

Email:
vaughan@sayal.com


Store Holiday Schedule in 2021/2022
Legend: = Holiday | = Early Closing
Holiday Date Legend Status

2021

New Year's Day Friday January 1st, 2021Stores Closed
Family Day Monday February 15th, 2021Stores Closed
Good Friday Friday April 2nd, 2021Stores Closed
Victoria Day Monday May 24th, 2021Stores Closed
Canada Day Thursday July 1st, 2021Stores Closed
Civic Holiday Monday August 2nd, 2021Stores Closed
Labour Day Monday September 6th, 2021Stores Closed
Thanksgiving Day Monday October 11th, 2021Stores Closed
Christmas Eve Friday December 24th, 2021Open until 4pm
Christmas Day Saturday December 25th, 2021Stores Closed
Boxing Day Sunday December 26th, 2021Stores Closed
New Year's Eve Friday December 31st, 2021Open until 4pm

2022

New Year's Day Saturday January 1st, 2022 All Stores Closed

SAYAL Circles Logo