SAYAL Electronics Shipping
SAYAL Electronics
SAYAL Electronics
SAYAL Electronics
FREE SHIPPING
in Canada on orders over $100*

Our Vaughan Store has been relocated. Click here for map.

Store Locations and Hours of Operation

Vaughan

NEW Store Location NOW Open! Click for larger map.

20 Staffern Drive, Unit 7
Concord, Ontario, Canada
L4K 2Z7


Phone:
(905) 738-7193

Email:
vaughan@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Contact Us - shop@sayal.com


Enter the characters shown for verification.

Verification code

Reset


Privacy Policy

Barrie

131 Commerce Park Dr., Unit H,I
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
L4N 8X1


Phone:
(705) 728-8999

Email:
barrie@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Burlington

4380 Harvester Road, Unit 2
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
L7L 4X2


Phone:
(905) 333-3319

Email:
burlington@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Cambridge

1040 Fountain Street, Unit 3-4
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
N3E 1A4


Phone:
(519) 650-0186

Email:
cambridge@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Markham

7701 Woodbine Ave.,Unit 1-3
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3R 2R4


Phone:
(905) 513-7292

Email:
markham@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday
12:00 P.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Mississauga

1350 Matheson Blvd., Units 1-5+
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4W 4M1


Phone:
(905) 238-8640

Email:
mississauga@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday
12:00 P.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Scarborough

Head Office / Store

3791 Victoria Park Ave. Unit 1-5
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
M1W 3K6


Phone:
(416) 494-8999

Fax:
(416) 494-9721

Email:
scarborough@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Store Holiday Schedule in 2020/2021
Legend: = Holiday | = Early Closing
Holiday Date Legend Status

2020

New Year's Day Wednesday January 1st, 2020Stores Closed
Family Day Monday February 17th, 2020Stores Closed
Good Friday Friday April 10th, 2020Stores Closed
Victoria Day Monday May 18th, 2020Stores Closed
Canada Day Wednesday July 1st, 2020Stores Closed
Civic Holiday Monday August 3rd, 2020Stores Closed
Labour Day Monday September 7th, 2020Stores Closed
Thanksgiving Day Monday October 12th, 2020Stores Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24th, 2020Open until 4pm
Christmas Day Friday December 25th, 2020Stores Closed
Boxing Day Saturday December 26th, 2020Stores Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday December 31st, 2020Open until 4pm

2021

New Year's Day Friday January 1st, 2021 All Stores Closed

SAYAL Circles Logo