Store Locations and Hours of Operation

Scarborough

Head Office / Store

3791 Victoria Park Ave. Unit 1-5
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
M1W 3K6


Phone:
(416) 494-8999

Fax:
(416) 494-9721

Email:
scarborough@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


RFQ ( Request for Quote )

Enter the characters shown for verification. ( Note: Case sensitive! )

Verification code

Reset


Privacy Policy

Burlington

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

4380 Harvester Road, Unit 2
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
L7L 4X2


Phone:
(905) 333-3319

Fax:
(905) 333-3466

Email:
burlington@sayal.com

Cambridge

Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

1040 Fountain Street North, Unit 3-4
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
N3E 1A3


Phone:
(519) 650-0186

Fax:
(519) 650-0189

Email:
cambridge@sayal.com

Markham

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

7701 Woodbine Ave.,Unit 1-3
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3R 2R4


Phone:
(905) 513-7292

Fax:
(905) 513-7519

Email:
markham@sayal.com

Mississauga

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

1350 Matheson Blvd., Units 1-5+
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4W 4M1


Phone:
(905) 238-8640

Fax:
(905) 238-9757

Email:
mississauga@sayal.com

Vaughan

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

20 Staffern Drive, Unit 7
Concord, Ontario, Canada
L4K 2Z7


Phone:
(905) 738-7193

Fax:
(905) 738-7897

Email:
vaughan@sayal.com


Store Holiday Schedule in 2022/2023
Legend: = Holiday | = Early Closing
Holiday Date Legend Status

2022

New Year's Day Saturday January 1st, 2022Stores Closed
Family Day Monday February 21st, 2022Stores Closed
Good Friday Friday April 15th, 2022Stores Closed
Victoria Day Monday May 23rd, 2022Stores Closed
Canada Day Friday July 1st, 2022Stores Closed
Civic Holiday Monday August 1st, 2022Stores Closed
Labour Day Monday September 5th, 2022Stores Closed
Thanksgiving Day Monday October 10th, 2022Stores Closed
Christmas Day Sunday December 25th, 2022Stores Closed
Boxing Day Monday December 26th, 2022Stores Closed
New Year's Eve Saturday December 31st, 2022Open until 4pm

2023

New Year's Day Sunday January 1st, 2023 All Stores Closed

SAYAL Circles Logo