SAYAL Electronics Truck
SAYAL Electronics
SAYAL Electronics
SAYAL Electronics
FREE SHIPPING
in Canada on orders over $100

Store Locations and Hours of Operation

Scarborough

Head Office / Store

3791 Victoria Park Ave. Unit 1-5
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
M1W 3K6


Phone:
(416) 494-8999

Fax:
(416) 494-9721

Email:
scarborough@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Contact Us - shop@sayal.com


RFQ ( Request for Quote )

Enter the characters shown for verification.

Verification code

Reset


Privacy Policy

Barrie

131 Commerce Park Dr., Unit H,I
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
L4N 8X1


Phone:
(705) 728-8999

Fax:
(705) 728-6010

Email:
barrie@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Burlington

4380 Harvester Road, Unit 2
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
L7L 4X2


Phone:
(905) 333-3319

Fax:
(905) 333-3466

Email:
burlington@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Cambridge

1040 Fountain Street, Unit 3-4
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
N3E 1A4


Phone:
(519) 650-0186

Fax:
(519) 650-0189

Email:
cambridge@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Markham

7701 Woodbine Ave.,Unit 1-3
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3R 2R4


Phone:
(905) 513-7292

Fax:
(905) 513-7519

Email:
markham@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday
12:00 P.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Mississauga

1350 Matheson Blvd., Units 1-5+
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4W 4M1


Phone:
(905) 238-8640

Fax:
(905) 238-9757

Email:
mississauga@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday
12:00 P.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Vaughan

1330 Creditstone Road, Unit 2
Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
L4K 5T7


Phone:
(905) 738-7193

Fax:
(905) 738-7897

Email:
vaughan@sayal.com


Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Store Holiday Schedule in 2019/2020
Legend: = Holiday | = Early Closing
Holiday Date Legend Status

2019

New Year's Day Tuesday January 1st, 2019Stores Closed
Family Day Monday February 18th, 2019Stores Closed
Good Friday Friday April 19th, 2019Stores Closed
Victoria Day Monday May 20th, 2019Stores Closed
Canada Day Monday July 1st, 2019Stores Closed
Civic Holiday Monday August 5th, 2019Stores Closed
Labour Day Monday September 2nd, 2019Stores Closed
Thanksgiving Day Monday October 14th, 2019Stores Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24th, 2019Open until 4pm
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25th, 2019Stores Closed
Boxing Day Thursday December 26th, 2019Stores Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday December 31st, 2019Open until 4pm

2020

New Year's Day Wednesday January 1st, 2020 All Stores Closed

SAYAL Circles Logo